Create Account

Remember me

Coronavirus: EU to allow in visitors from 14 'safe' countries

0 comments, 29 views, posted 9:36 pm 29/06/2020 in Health by tricpe
tricpe has 16459 posts, 7465 threads, 112 points, location: In a pair of Speedo
Mad Mod



Travellers from 14 countries - but not China or the US - are deemed safe to be let into the EU.

On the current "safe" list, still likely to be amended, are Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia and Uruguay.


No Comments yet!

Add Comment

via teoti, or register to add a comment!